script> Sun City Summerlin WGC - ROSTER

 



 
 
Last
First
Address
Telephone
Cell
Birthdate
Partner
e-mail address
Adamczyk
Ida
2836 Childress Dr
702-483-6980
303-579-6969
18-Feb
Joe
ida12ann@gmail.com
Albert
Marilyn
9428 January Dr
702-544-4796
 
11-Aug
 
 
Albert
Marsha
10133 Middle Ridge Dr
702-214-7530
 
20-Sep
Jim
jimandmarshaalbert@cox.net
Altomondo
Nicki
3008 Ripon Dr
702-341-0153
 
11-Jul
Bob
naltomondo@cox.net
Andersen
Betsy
8717 Marble Dr
702-595-5514
Cell - 619-913-5107
25-Dec
Chuck
bandersen57@hotmail.com
 
Andrews
Sue
3001 Highland Falls Dr.
702-685-1169
Cell-248-910-4753
4-Oct
Marc
sandrews39@yahoo.com
Barcus
Rita
3112 Wonderview Dr
 
702-540-5707
24-Sep
Amos
ritabarcus@gmail.com
Bartholomay
Barbara
2352 Hot River St
702-804-0556
 
 
 
rbbsundancer@cox.net
Bartley
Barbara
10909 Pine Meadows Ct
702-869-4564
 
29-Feb
Rod
rbbdog@cox.net
Berberet
Lila Faye
2500 Kepple Sands Dr
702-233-1183
702-203-3311
2-Jan
 
lilanorsk829@aol.com
 
Brow
Bonnie
2817 Lotus Hill
219-718-2902
 
7-Dec
Ron
bbrow@mccolly.com
Bucklew
Jeanette
2532 Youngdale Dr.
702-778-4977
515-554-6150
15-Oct
Stan
sjsuncity@yahoo.com
Bullard
Susie
2845 Carmel Ridge Dr
 
702-683-6049
10-Jul
Bill
durten123@centurylink.net
Busselle
Pat
8525 Glenmore Dr
702-838-4735
Cell - 702 858-2443
7-Oct
 
pbusselle@hotmail.com
Carroll
Ruth
2225 Barbers Point Pl
 
702-807-4110
19-Mar
 
racarroll@cox.net
Clark
Maxine
9119 Garden View Dr
702-818-4213
Cell - 702-324-0125
19-Aug
David
maxymay@cox.net
Cox
Jane
10116 Folsom Dr
702-255-1132
702-882-4124
24-Sep
 
jfbc34@cox.net
Cramer
Margee
9520 Ruby Hills Dr
702-254-7380
 
14-Jun
Don
nannydada1@hotmail.com
 
Cullen
Pat
2766 Faiss Dr
702-341-7214
Cell: 702-499-6901
21-Jul
Kevin
pwcullen@gmail.com
Cushman
Peggy
2721 Spalding Dr
702-838-6387
 
5-Apr
Bob
peg1cush@gmail.com
Danielson
Rebecca
2808 Childress
702-331-1633
360-801-1743
3-Feb
David
kirkbrow44@gmail.com
 
Dauk
Billie
10417 Villa Ridge
702-778-1095
714-421-3935
11-Nov
 
b.dauk1951@gmail.com
de Doelder
Eileen
10400 Button Willow Dr
702-255-1168
702-217-7917
3-Aug
Bob
ededoelder@aol.com
Delasanta
Neska
3000 Gridley Ct
702-433-4424
Cell - 702-569-6130
19-Nov
Jesse
neskalora@gmail.com
Derhake
Dottie
9049 Firebird Dr
702-240-4247
Cell - 586-915-2922
8-Dec
Tony
dottiederhake@gmail.com
DuBuc
Madeline
10924 Clarion Ln
702-451-5302
Cell - 702-498-6840
7-Oct
Robert
madlinrob@outlook.com
Gerber
Patty
3028 Becks Hill Dr.
702-217-9622
702-217-9622
15-Oct
Paul
pattylmitchell@hotmail.com
Ginsburg
Vera
10913 Grand Cypress Ave
702-360-3535
Cell -702- 324-5659
26-May
Marsha
othrgrl@aol.com
 
Garrity
Nancy
2521 Roseworthy Dr.
702-240-3584
 
10/27
Joe
nangarrity@gmail.com
Gray
Kathi
2704 Showcase Dr.
 
Cell - 239-595-9876
9/1
Herb
kathi.gray@outlook.com
Grundy
Gail
2524 Settlers Bay Lane
 
Cell-714-264-2066
9-Sep
 
gailp3@pacbell.net
Hall
Terry
2736 Billy Casper Dr
702-242-1415
 
30-Sep
 
1terryhall@gmail.com
Halvorson
Leslie
2736 Pinkerton Dr.
702-558-3617
702-236-4879
20-Oct
Steve
lhalvorson@printtechlv.com
Hapke
Sandi
3013 Lotus Hill Dr
702-405-9181
Cell - 702-496-0672
1-Apr
Paul
snphapke@cox.net
Healy
Sonya
2608 Spalding Dr
702-254-4415
Cell - 702-496-4440
7-Apr
Richard
sonyalav@cox.net
Heusel
Debra
10117 Villa Ridge Dr
702-331-3626
Cell - 916-813-9781
30-Dec
Clarence
dheuselfheusel@yahoo.com
Hooks
Sylvia
10405 Shoalhaven Dr
702-982-1031
Cell - 702-335-8169
24-Aug
 
sylrena@yahoo.com
Howland
Marilyn
10404 Back Plains Dr
702-331-3055
Cell - 702-822-0557
18-Jul
 
howland.marilyn@gmail.com
Hunt
Betsy
2915 Golf Links Dr
702-501-7507
 
12-Feb
Ronan
betsyhunt53@yahoo.com
Jacobson
Karen
10517 Findlay Ave
702-360-9670
Cell - 702-265-8340
10-Feb
Norm
kjacobn2@centurylink.net
Jadlowski
Luka
9201 Villa Ridge Dr
702-478-7667
Cell - 402-290-5338
2-Jun
Mick
lukaj55@yahoo.com
Jamison
Irene
10040 Woodhouse Dr
702-405-7507
Cell - 702-334-3170
22-Dec
 
galpilot@cox.net
Jarosz
Stefaynie
10737 Shackleton Dr
702-233-8422
Celll - 702-755-5409
11-Oct
Jerry
stefayniejarosz@cox.net
Johnson
Carol
3012 Abercorn Dr.
702-395-8937
Cell: 702-499-5080
 
Joffre
carolsuzzette@gmail.com
Johnson
Margy
9041 Firebird Dr
702-254-8409
Cell-702-378-0652
1-Aug
Carl
margypurdue@gmail.com
 
Jones
Vel
10024 Folsom Dr.
702-233-0024
Cell - 702-528-6896
11/17
 
jonesvel1@hotmail.com
Kellett
Jeannie
10620 Button Willow Dr
702-655-1946
Cell - 702-596-5004
1-Oct
Ray
raykellett@cox.net
Klee
Chris
3112 Angelica Ct
702-254-2461
Cell - 702-232-5053
10-Sep
Dave
calklees@cox.net
Ko
Sue
9101 Garden View Dr
702-586-7787
 
6-May
Jim
kojs@cox.net
Kramer
Chris
2833 Golf Links Dr.
 
956-460-3548
15-Aug
Mike
mck073176@yahoo.com
Kreus
Joyce
2921 Sungold Dr
702-804-1942
Cell - 702-308-1877
26-Jan
Gene
partee2@cox.net
Lagattuta
Marla
2521 Tumble Brook Dr
702-254-4805
Cell - 702-241-6703
24-Jul
Ross
mlagattuta@cox.net
Lee
Moon
11000 Glacier View Dr
702-233-6465
Cell - 847-308-5658
11-Aug
Jay
leemoonja@yahoo.com
LeFebvre
Linda
10617 Back Plains Dr
702-838-8840
 
30-May
Len
winston16@cox.net
Leslie
Mona
2344 Hot Brook Point St
702-461-2109
 
30-Nov
 
mona.leslie@me.com
 
Limbach
Marilyn
2513 Blairsden St.
310-529-9322
 
30-Nov
Andy
mrlimbach@msn.com
Mack
Dolly
3024 High Range
 
775-747-6143
6-Jun
Norm
dollytmack@gmail.com
 
Marcusen
Terri
8721 Litchfield
702-217-0644
 
10/12
William
terrimarcusen@netscape.net
Marks
Frances
2728 Crown Ridge Dr
702-255-3449
Cell - 702-755-3778
20-Sep
 
bnfmarks@cox.net
Matherly
Margaret
10629 Shoalhaven Dr
702-243-0173
Cell - 702-802-9906
22-Apr
 
jmmatherly@cox.net
 
Metz
Diana
10517 Shoalhaven Dr.
 
cell: 307-673-1986
22-Apr
Darrell
ddnak@bresnan.net
McCall
Susan
2720 High Range Dr
 
Cell -702- 349-2233
17-Apr
Kelsey
ladybugmc2@aol.com
McCallum
Lois
10316 Back Plains Dr
702-838-3127
Cell - 312-513-4580
6-Jun
Peter
loisjmccallum@me.com
McCarthy
Bernice
2624 Hanging Rock Dr
702-242-9759
702-355-7748
5-Mar
 
bermcc@cox.net
McDowell
Donna
2417 Deer Lake St
702-562-9247
Cell - 702-328-9247
8-Apr
Tom
vac61@embarqmail.com
McFarland
Mary
9052 Marble Dr
702-254-5753
 
20-Oct
Mike
marymacgolf@gmail.com
 
McGehee
Babs
2460 Palmridge Dr.
702-363-7382
cell: 702-510-2286
27-Dec

 

 

McGirl
Trich
3016 Hawksdale Dr
702-365-7644
Cell - 702-204-8968
22-Jul
Patrick
gmagolpher@aol.com
Morse
Anna
2204 Beacon Ridge Dr
702-242-5680
 
23-May
 
 
 
Murphy
Mary
9108 Sundial Drive
702-255-0007
360-808-0522
11-May
Gary
gmmurphy@olypen.com
 
Naklicki
Dolores
2804 Tumble Brook Dr
702-242-2354
Cell - 702-498-8580
19-Oct
Joseph
luv2golf1940@live.com
Okahara
Tina
8513 Bayland Dr
702-254-6676
702-496-9810
19-May
Harold
tinaokahara@hotmail.com
Orshoski
Fay
2701 Spalding Dr
702-254-0682
Cell - 702-595-2827
2-Sep
Robert
fayjeno@aol.com
Perez
Jane
3037 Wonderview Dr.
702-778-5078
Cell - 702-470-6995
25-Dec
Manny
jlpmlp@cox.net
 
Pini
Beverly
2425 Desert Butte
412-477-5861
 
9-Apr
Bill
bfpini@aol.com
Pitts
Dottie
9500 City Hill Ct
702-363-7955
 
28-May
Bill
 
Povilus
Pris
2611 Spalding Dr
702-900-4758
Cell: 702-540-1681
14-Nov
Bill
prispovilus@yahoo.com
Pullen
Jean
10725 Paradise Point Dr
702-463-0098
Cell - 616-826-7189
24-Feb
Jim
jeanp224@gmail.com
Putney
Kate
2904 Darby Falls Dr
702-254-8572
Cell - 702-528-8664
25-May
Dave
putney5@aol.com
Resnik
Phyllis
10000 Button Willow Dr
702-366-0630
Cell - 702-279-4232
20-Oct
Kenneth
resnikphyl@cox.net
Sanford
Sharon
8821 Marble Dr
702-360-2160
Cell - 702-523-2077
23-Jun
Bob
toma2u@cox.net
Sedler
Linda
10724 Grand Cypress Ave
702-360-9343
Cell - 702-610-1398
16-Mar
Dick
lindasedler@gmail.com
Silvas
Muriel
2913 Linkview Dr
 
Cell - 810-853-8118
13-Jul
 
wrknomr@gmail.com
Simon
Renee
8904 Evening Star Dr
 
Cell -702-280-8286
13-Nov
Ed
renee.simon70@yahoo.com
Sloboda
Merrilu
10721 Shoalhaven Dr
702-804-6630
702-203-1836
10-Jun
Gene
edsloboda@aol.com
Smith
Debby
3020 Crib Point Dr
702-685-5548
Cell - 925-321-0884
7-Nov
Barry
debby.smith@mac.com
Sokolski
Barbara
10600 Back Plains Dr
702-240-2036
Cell - 585-314-7173
15-Aug
Gerry
bsokolski42@gmail.com
Solomon
Lana
2008 Bay Tree
 
Cell 970 261 4114
21-Dec
Greg
lanajhs@msn.com
Stevens
Judy
2833 Carmel Ridge Dr
702-256-6980
Cell - 702-339-2146
30-Jan
Doug
judy.douglv98@cox.net
Stevens
Sue
2700 Crystal Mesa Dr
702-541-6751
Cell - 630-379-8038
2-Mar
 
sue.stevens77@gmail.com
 
Sudo
Shiyuko
11031 Mission Lakes Ave
702-749-8992
Cell - 702-234-6801
19-May
Masao
fromjp2008@gmail.com
Suggett
Barbara
10904 Clear Meadows Dr
702-256-2101
Cell -702-595-7571
3-May
Gary
honeysuggs@centurylink.net
Tatsue
Sumiko
10713 Heritage Hills Dr
702-562-4856
 
2-Jan
 
statsue@gmail.com
Tierney
Yo
10628 Argents Hill Dr
702-293-2366
Cell 402-215-3425
22-Jul
Frank
yotierney@outlook.com
Tippin
Judi
10313 Marymont Pl
702-838-4295
Cell - 702-498-2240
15-Feb
Paul
paulandjudi@aol.com
 
Trimmer
Janet
2774 Darby Falls Dr.
702-818-4965
Cell - 818-426-7245
12/26
Jim
jctjlt@cox.net
Van Osdel
Helen
10821 Windledge Ave
702-243-2593
Cell - 702-860-2908
10-Aug
Don
helenmathis@yahoo.com
Waisanen
Mona
2720 Crown Ridge Dr
 
Cell - 702-215-1085
3-Mar
Larry
lmwais@icloud.com
Warren
Susan
10317 Trenton Place
702-545-0315
Cell-208-724-2070
 
Lonnie
cgnosprito@aol.com
Wawerna
Carol
3112 Highland Falls Dr
 
904-310-0880
8-Dec
Jesse
cwawerna@gmail.com
Weniger
Judy
10333 Villa Ridge Dr
702-804-5262
Cell - 702-505-0520
21-Apr
Jim
jfd9365@yahoo.com
Wilson
Winifred
10021 Hemet Drive
 
Cell - 725-221-7927
11-Oct
 
wmw101147@gmail.com
Zinn
Aggie
8501 Silkwood Ct
702-478-9503
Cell - 702-15-6235
31-Jul
Chris
azinnlv@cox.net
Zucker
Ann
10300 Villa Ridge
702-497-7457
 
17-Oc
Bill
annzucker@yahoo.com