script> Sun City Summerlin WGC - ROSTER

 



 
 
Last
First
Address
Telephone
Cell
Birthdate
Partner
e-mail address
Adamczyk
Ida
2836 Childress Dr
483-6980
303-579-6969
18-Feb
Joe
ida12ann@gmail.com
Albert
Marilyn
9428 January Dr
544-4796
 
11-Aug
 
 
Albert
Marsha
10133 Middle Ridge Dr
214-7530
 
20-Sep
Jim
jimandmarshaalbert@cox.net
Altomondo
Nicki
3008 Ripon Dr
341-0153
 
11-Jul
Bob
naltomondo@cox.net
Andersen
Betsy
8717 Marble Dr
702-595-5514
Cell - 619-913-5107
25-Dec
Chuck
bandersen57@hotmail.com
Barcus
Rita
3112 Wonderview Dr
 
540-5707
24-Sep
Amos
ritabarcus@gmail.com
Bartholomay
Barbara
2352 Hot River St
804-0556
 
 
 
rbbsundancer@cox.net
Bartley
Barbara
10909 Pine Meadows Ct
869-4564
 
29-Feb
Rod
rbbdog@cox.net
Berberet
Lila Faye
2500 Kepple Sands Dr
702-233-1183
702-203-3311
2-Jan
 
lilanorsk829@aol.com
Bucklew
Jeanette
2532 Youngdale Dr.
702-778-4977
515-554-6150
15-Oct
Stan
sjsuncity@yahoo.com
Bullard
Susie
2845 Carmel Ridge Dr
 
683-6049
10-Jul
Bill
durten123@centurylink.net
Busselle
Pat
8525 Glenmore Dr
838-4735
 
7-Oct
 
pbusselle@hotmail.com
 
Carroll
Ruth
2225 Barbers Point Pl
 
807-4110
19-Mar
 
racarroll@cox.net
Clark
Maxine
9119 Garden View Dr
818-4213
Cell - 324-0125
19-Aug
David
maxymay@cox.net
Cox
Jane
10116 Folsom Dr
255-1132
702-882-4124
24-Sep
 
jfbc34@cox.net
Cramer
Margee
9520 Ruby Hills Dr
254-7380
 
14-Jun
Don
nannydada1@hotmail.com
 
Cullen
Pat
2766 Faiss Dr
341-7214
Cell: 499-6901
21-Jul
Kevin
pwcullen@gmail.com
Cushman
Peggy
2721 Spalding Dr
838-6387
 
5-Apr
Bob
peg1cush@gmail.com
Danielson
Rebecca
2808 Childress
702-331-1633
360-801-1743
3-Feb
David
kirkbrow44@gmail.com
 
Dauk
Billie
10417 Villa Ridge
702-778-1095
714-421-3935
11-Nov
 
b.dauk1951@gmail.com
de Doelder
Eileen
10400 Button Willow Dr
255-1168
702-217-7917
3-Aug
Bob
ededoelder@aol.com
Delasanta
Neska
3000 Gridley Ct
433-4424
Cell - 569-6130
19-Nov
Jesse
neskalora@gmail.com
Derhake
Dottie
9049 Firebird Dr
240-4247
Cell - 586-915-2922
8-Dec
Tony
dottiederhake@gmail.com
DuBuc
Madeline
10924 Clarion Ln
451-5302
Cell - 498-6840
7-Oct
Robert
madlinrob@msn.com
 
Gerber
Patty
3028 Becks Hill Dr.
217-9622
702-217-9622
15-Oct
Paul
pattylmitchell@hotmail.com
Ginsburg
Vera
10913 Grand Cypress Ave
360-3535
Cell - 324-5659
26-May
Marsha
othrgrl@aol.com
Gray
Kathi
2704 Showcase Dr.
778-9112
Cell - 239-595-9876
9/1
Herb
3kgaces123@gmail.com
Grundy
Gail
9908 Rosamond Dr
 
Cell-714-264-2066
9-Sep
 
gailp3@pacbell.net
Hall
Terry
2736 Billy Casper Dr
242-1415
 
30-Sep
 
1terryhall@gmail.com
Halvorson
Leslie
2736 Pinkerton Dr.
558-3617
236-4879
20-Oct
Steve
lhalvorson@printtechlv. com
Hapke
Sandi
3013 Lotus Hill Dr
405-9181
Cell - 496-0672
1-Apr
Paul
snphapke@cox.net
Healy
Sonya
2608 Spalding Dr
254-4415
Cell - 496-4440
7-Apr
Richard
sonyalav@cox.net
Heusel
Debra
10117 Villa Ridge Dr
331-3626
Cell - 916-813-9781
30-Dec
Clarence
dheuselfheusel@yahoo.com
Hooks
Sylvia
10405 Shoalhaven Dr
982-1031
Cell - 335-8169
24-Aug
 
sylrena@yahoo.com
Howard
Janice
2333 Scotch Lake St
331-6531
Cell - 518-641-8095
11-Feb
 
janiceh100@msn.com
Howland
Marilyn
10404 Back Plains Dr
331-3055
Cell - 822-0557
18-Jul
 
howland.marilyn@gmail.com
Hunt
Betsy
2915 Golf Links Dr
501-7507
 
12-Feb
Ronan
betsyhunt53@yahoo.com
Jacobson
Karen
10517 Findlay Ave
360-9670
Cell - 265-8340
10-Feb
Norm
kjacobn2@centurylink.net
Jadlowski
Luka
9201 Villa Ridge Dr
478-7667
Cell - 402-290-5338
2-Jun
Mick
lukaj55@yahoo.com
Jamison
Irene
10040 Woodhouse Dr
405-7507
Cell - 334-3170
22-Dec
 
galpilot@cox.net
Jarosz
Stefaynie
10737 Shackleton Dr
233-8422
 
11-Oct
Jerry
stefayniejarosz@cox.net
Johnson
Carol
3012 Abercorn Dr.
395-8937
Cell: 499-5080
 
Joffre
carolsuzzette@gmail.com
Johnson
Margy
9041 Firebird Dr
254-8409
Cell-378-0652
1-Aug
Carl
margypurdue@gmail.com
Kellett
Jeannie
10620 Button Willow Dr
655-1946
Cell - 596-5004
1-Oct
Ray
raykellett@cox.net
Klee
Chris
3112 Angelica Ct
254-2461
Cell - 232-5053
10-Sep
Dave
calklees@cox.net
Ko
Sue
9101 Garden View Dr
586-7787
 
6-May
Jim
kojs@cox.net
Kramer
Chris
2833 Golf Links Dr.
 
956-460-3548
15-Aug
Mike
mck073176@yahoo.com
Kreus
Joyce
2921 Sungold Dr
804-1942
Cell - 308-1877
26-Jan
Gene
partee2@cox.net
Lagattuta
Marla
2521 Tumble Brook Dr
254-4805
Cell - 241-6703
24-Jul
Ross
mlagattuta@cox.net
Lee
Moon
11000 Glacier View Dr
233-6465
 
11-Aug
Jay
leemoonja@yahoo.com
LeFebvre
Linda
10617 Back Plains Dr
838-8840
 
30-May
Len
winston16@cox.net
Leslie
Mona
2344 Hot Brook Point St
461-2109
 
30-Nov
 
mona.leslie@me.com
 
Limbach
Marilyn
2513 Blairsden St.
310-529-9322
 
30-Nov
Andy
mrlimbach@msn.com
Mack
Dolly
3024 High Range
 
775-747-6143
6-Jun
Norm
dollytmack@gmail.com
Marks
Frances
2728 Crown Ridge Dr
255-3449
Cell - 755-3778
20-Sep
 
bnfmarks@cox.net
Matherly
Margaret
10629 Shoalhaven Dr
243-0173
Cell - 802-9906
22-Apr
 
jmmatherly@cox.net
McCall
Susan
2720 High Range Dr
804-5534
Cell - 349-2233
17-Apr
Kelsey
ladybugmc2@aol.com
McCallum
Lois
10316 Back Plains Dr
838-3127
Cell - 312-513-4580
6-Jun
Peter
loisjmccallum@me.com
McCarthy
Bernice
2624 Hanging Rock Dr
242-9759
702-355-7748
5-Mar
 
bermcc@cox.net
McDowell
Donna
2417 Deer Lake St
562-9247
Cell - 328-9247
8-Apr
Tom
vac61@embarqmail.com
McFarland
Mary
9052 Marble Dr
254-5753
 
20-Oct
Mike
marymacgolf@gmail.com
 
McGehee
Babs
2460 Palmridge Dr.
363-7382
cell: 702-510-2286
27-Dec

 

 

McGirl
Trich
3016 Hawksdale Dr
365-7644
Cell - 204-8968
22-Jul
Patrick
gmagolpher@aol.com
Miller
Jeanne
3141 Ravenshoe Dr
256-5482
702-813-9915
23-Jun
Dick
bruno.jeanne3@gmail.com
Morse
Anna
2204 Beacon Ridge Dr
242-5680
 
23-May
 
 
 
Murphy
Mary
9108 Sundial Drive
255-0007
360-808-0522
11-May
Gary
gmmurphy@olypen.com
 
Naklicki
Dolores
2804 Tumble Brook Dr
242-2354
Cell - 498-8580
19-Oct
Joseph
luv2golf1940@live.com
Okahara
Tina
8513 Bayland Dr
702-254-6676
702-496-9810
19-May
Harold
tinaokahara@hotmail.com
Orshoski
Fay
2701 Spalding Dr
254-0682
Cell - 595-2827
2-Sep
Robert
fayjeno@aol.com
Perez
Jane
3037 Wonderview Dr.
702-778-5078
Cell - 470-6995
25-Dec
Manny
jlpmlp@cox.net
Pitts
Dottie
9500 City Hill Ct
363-7955
 
28-May
Bill
 
Povilus
Pris
2611 Spalding Dr
900-4758
Cell: 540-1681
14-Nov
Bill
prispovilus@yahoo.com
Pullen
Jean
10725 Paradise Point Dr
463-0098
Cell - 616-826-7189
24-Feb
Jim
jeanp224@gmail.com
Putney
Kate
2904 Darby Falls Dr
254-8572
Cell - 528-8664
25-May
Dave
putney5@aol.com
Resnik
Phyllis
10000 Button Willow Dr
366-0630
Cell - 279-4232
20-Oct
Kenneth
resnikphyl@cox.net
Sanford
Sharon
8821 Marble Dr
360-2160
Cell - 523-2077
23-Jun
Bob
toma2u@cox.net
Schwab
Diane
10024 Arbuckle Dr.
 
Cell - 920-650-5558
9-Jul
Bob
pike6056@hotmail.com
Sedler
Linda
10724 Grand Cypress Ave
360-9343
Cell - 610-1398
16-Mar
Dick
lindasedler@gmail.com
Silvas
Muriel
2913 Linkview Dr
363-8683
Cell - 810-853-8118
13-Jul
 
wrknomr@gmail.com
Simon
Renee
8904 Evening Star Dr
 
Cell - 280-8286
13-Nov
Ed
renee.simon70@yahoo.com
Sloboda
Merrilu
10721 Shoalhaven Dr
804-6630
702-203-1836
10-Jun
Gene
edsloboda@aol.com
Smith
Debby
3020 Crib Point Dr
685-5548
Cell - 925-321-0884
7-Nov
Barry
debby.smith@mac.com
Sokolski
Barbara
10600 Back Plains Dr
240-2036
Cell - 585-314-7173
15-Aug
Gerry
bsokolski42@gmail.com
Solomon
Lana
2008 Bay Tree
 
Cell 970 261 4114
21-Dec
Greg
lanajos@aol.com
Stevens
Judy
2833 Carmel Ridge Dr
256-6980
Cell - 339-2146
30-Jan
Doug
judy.douglv98@cox.net
Stevens
Sue
2700 Crystal Mesa Dr
541-6751
Cell - 630-379-8038
2-Mar
 
sue.stevens77@gmail.com
 
Sudo
Shiyuko
11031 Mission Lakes Ave
749-8992
Cell - 234-6801
19-May
Masao
fromjp2008@gmail.com
Suggett
Barbara
10904 Clear Meadows Dr
256-2101
Cell - 595-7571
3-May
Gary
honeysuggs@centurylink.net
Tatsue
Sumiko
10713 Heritage Hills Dr
562-4856
 
2-Jan
 
statsue@gmail.com
Tierney
Yo
10628 Argents Hill Dr
293-2366
 
22-Jul
Frank
yotierney@outlook.com
Tippin
Judi
10313 Marymont Pl
838-4295
Cell - 498-2240
15-Feb
Paul
paulandjudi@aol.com
Van Osdel
Helen
10821 Windledge Ave
243-2593
Cell - 860-2908
10-Aug
Don
helenmathis@yahoo.com
Waisanen
Mona
2720 Crown Ridge Dr
 
Cell - 215-1085
3-Mar
Larry
lmwais@me.com
Warren
Susan
10317 Trenton Place
545-0315
Cell-208-724-2070
 
Lonnie
cgnosprito@aol.com
Wawerna
Carol
3112 Highland Falls Dr
 
904-310-0880
8-Dec
Jesse
cwawerna@gmail.com
Weniger
Judy
10333 Villa Ridge Dr
804-5262
Cell - 505-0520
21-Apr
Jim
jfd9365@yahoo.com
Wilson
Winifred
10021 Hemet Drive
 
Cell - 801-598-6521
11-Oct
 
wmw101147@gmail.com
Zinn
Aggie
8501 Silkwood Ct
478-9503
Cell - 715-6235
31-Jul
Chris
azinnlv@cox.net
Zucker
Ann
10300 Villa Ridge
562-216-0681
 
17-Oc
Bill
annzucker@yahoo.com